LasVegasRecruiter Since 2001
the smart solution for Las Vegas jobs

Registered Nurse Utilization Review -

Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: May 6, 2021

Job Description:

AllsWell is currently assisting a local hospital for Utilization Review. This position is for a Registered Nurse with at least one year in Utilization Review. Registered Nurse will be required to monitor member?s utilization of health care services with the goal of maintaining high quality and cost effective care. This is a long-term position with benefits. Please call Amber at AllsWell Las Vegas, 684-8882, or email resume for consideration. We are an equal employment opportunity employer and will consider all qualified candidates without regard to disability or protected veteran status.

Keywords: , Las Vegas , Registered Nurse Utilization Review -, Healthcare , Las Vegas, Nevada

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Other Healthcare Jobs


Medical Assistants needed for Front and Back Office at least 2 years experience
Description: We currently have an immediate need for medical assistants for front and back
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

Registered Nurse -
Description: I currently have a 13 week Operating Room, RN contract available. Schedule is Mon-Fri,
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

Physical Therapy -
Description: ALLS WELL Health Care Services is currently recruiting for a Physical Therapist that is looking to work in an acute setting. We are
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021


Registered Nurse -
Description: Looking for extra cash for the holiday season - pick up extra shifts with AllsWell This Registered Nurse Position Features: Flexible Shifts Multiple Locations
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

Utilization Review -
Description: Local hospital needs a Utilization Review Coordinator. The UR Coordinator contacts external casemanagers/managed care organizations for certification
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

Registered Nurse -
Description: Looking for extra cash for the holiday season - pick up extra shifts with AllsWell This Registered Nurse Position Features: Flexible Shifts Multiple Locations
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

CRITICAL CARE Registered Nurses Needed -
Description: We have an immediate needs for CRITICAL CARE Registered Nurses. It is that time of year and the hospitals are full Work
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

Physical Therapist Part Time -
Description: We currently have a local outpatient rehab facility that is in need
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner -
Description: Currently we have a need for a pediatric nurse practitioner for a local
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

RN Case Managers with HEDIS experience -
Description: We currently have several openings for RN must be a RN case managers with HEDIS
Company:
Location: Las Vegas
Posted on: 05/6/2021

Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest Nevada jobs by following @recnetNV on Twitter!

Las Vegas RSS job feeds